Vai al contenuto

Euro2020, tutti i gironi

10 gironi.
5 gironi da 5 squadre.
5 gironi da 6 squadre.
55 nazionali che si contenderanno 24 posti.
Si qualificano le prime 2 di ogni girone.

Di seguito tutti i gironi:

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (<i>cookie</i>) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (<i>technical cookies</i>), to generate navigation usage reports (<i>statistics cookies</i>) and to suitable advertise our services/products (<i>profiling cookies</i>). We can directly use technical cookies, but <u>you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies</u>. <b>Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience</b>.